2016 UCRS Tier Decision Contacts

Listed below are the members of the members of the 2016 Retirement Benefits Options Advisory Task Force as well as members of several Academic Senate  committees that will have influence in the decision process.

UCB:

Benjamin Hermalin, recipe hermalin@haas.berkeley.edu, viagra 40mg Academic Council Divisional Chair, treat Professor of Business

Calvin C. Moore, ccmoore@math.berkeley.edu, Academic Council, Faculty Welfare, Professor of Mathematics

Mark Gergen, mgergen@law.berkeley.edu, Faculty Welfare, Investment and Retirement, Professor of Law

Caroline Kane, kanecm@berkeley.edu, Faculty Welfare, Professor of Molecular and Cell Biology

Richard Stanton, stanton@haas.berkeley.edu, Investment and Retirement, Professor of Business

UCD:

James Chalfant, jachalfant@ucdavis.edu, Taskforce Member, Academic Council Vice Chair, Professor of Agricultural and Resource Economics

Lori Lubin, lmlubin@ucdavis.edu, Taskforce Member, Faculty Welfare, Professor of Physics

David Lawlor, dlawlor@ucdavis.edu, Taskforce Member, Vice Chancellor and Chief Financial Officer

Andre Knoesen, aknoesen@ucdavis.edu, Academic Council Divisional Chair, Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Ralph Aldredge, aldredge@ucdavis.edu, Academic Council, Professor of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

Colleen Clancy, ceclancy@ucdavis.edu, Academic Council, Professor of Pharmacology

Robert May, rcmay@ucdavis.edu, Faculty Welfare, Professor of Philosophy and Linguistics

Daniel L. Simmons, dlsimmons@ucdavis.edu, Investment and Retirement, Professor of Law

UCI:

Alan Terricciano, aterricc@uci.edu, Academic Council Divisional Chair, Professor of Dance

Jean-Daniel Saphores, saphores@uci.edu, Faculty Welfare, Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering

Lu Zheng, luzheng@uci.edu, Investment and Retirement, Professor of Management

UCLA:

Shane White, snwhite@dentistry.ucla.edu, Taskforce Member, Academic Council, Professor of Dentistry

Michael Fehr, mfehr@library.ucla.edu, Taskforce Member, Computer Resource Specialist

Leobardo Estrada, leobard@ucla.edu, Academic Council Divisional Chair, Professor of Urban Planning

Michael Stenstrom, stenstro@seas.ucla.edu, Academic Council, Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering

Ajit Mal, ajit@ucla.edu, Faculty Welfare and Professor of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

Avanidhar Subrahmanyam, subra@anderson.ucla.edu, Faculty Welfare, Investment and Retirement, Professor of Management

Daniel Mitchell, daniel.j.b.mitchell@anderson.ucla.edu, Investment and Retirement, Professor of Management

UCM:

Deidre Acker, deidre.acker@ucop.edu, Taskforce Member, Systemwide UC Staff Advisor and Ombudsperson

Cristian Ricci,cricci@ucmerced.edu, Academic Council Divisional Chair, Professor of Social Sciences Humanities and Arts

Valerie Leppert, vleppert@ucmerced.edu, Academic Council, Professor of Engineering

Sean Malloy, smalloy@ucmerced.edu, Faculty Welfare and Professor of Social Sciences Humanities and Arts

UCR:

Dan Hare, daniel.hare@ucr.edu, Taskforce Member, Academic Council Chair, Professor of Entomology

Maria Anguiano, maria.anguiano@ucr.edu, Taskforce Member, Vice Chancellor For Planning and Budget

Jose Wudka, jose.wudka@ucr.edu, Academic Council Divisional Chair, Professor of Physics and Astronomy

Victor D. Lippit, victor.lippit@ucr.edu, Faculty Welfare, Professor of Economics

UCSB:

Greta Carl-Halle, greta@cs.ucsb.edu, Taskforce Member, Business Officer

David Marshall, david.marshall@ucsb.edu, Taskforce Member, Executive Vice Chancellor

Kum-Kum Bhavnani, bhavnani@soc.ucsb.edu , Academic Council Divisional Chair, Professor of Sociology

Stanley Awramik, awramik@geol.ucsb.edu, Faculty Welfare, Professor of Earth Science

Henning Bohn, bohn@econ.ucsb.edu, Faculty Welfare, Investment and Retirement, Professor of Economics

UCSC:

Donald Brenneis, brenneis@ucsc.edu, Academic Council Divisional Chair, Professor of Anthropology

Tracy Larrabee, larrabee@soe.ucsc.edu, Academic Council, Professor of Computer Engineering

Judith Habicht Mauche, judith@ucsc.edu, Academic Council, Professor of Anthropology

James Zachos, jzachos@ucsc.edu, Faculty Welfare, Professor of Earth and Planetary Sciences

UCSD:

Pierre Ouillet, pouillet@ucsd.edu, Taskforce Member, Vice Chancellor and Chief Financial Officer

Robert Continetti, rcontinetti@ucsd.edu, Academic Council Divisional Chair, Professor of Chemistry and Biochemistry

Sheila Gahagan, sgahagan@ucsd.edu, Faculty Welfare, Professor of Pediatrics

Ross M. Starr, rstarr@ucsd.edu, Investment and Retirement, Professor of Economics

Rossen Valkanov, rvalkanov@ucsd.edu, Investment and Retirement, Professor of Management

UCSF:

David Odato, david.odato@ucsf.edu, Taskforce Member, Associate Vice Chancellor and Chief Administrative Officer

Ruth Greenblatt, ruth.greenblatt@ucsf.edu, Academic Council Divisional Chair, Professor of Clinical Pharmacy

Roberta Rehm, roberta.rehm@ucsf.edu, Faculty Welfare, Professor of Family Healthcare Nursing

UCOP:

Rachael Nava, rachael.nava@ucop.edu, Chair of The Task Force, Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer, UCOP